Our Memberships are billed and renewed annually. To confirm your subscription details:
- Click the Profile Icon in the upper right corner of your screen
- Click MY PROFILE
- Click MY MEMBERSHIP
If you canceled the auto-renewal, it will show "Plan will end on" with the end date.
If your auto-renewal is on, it will show the next billing date.